Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience purchasing a car at Southern States was good. Staff I dealt with were polite, responsive, and patient with questions. I didn't feel pressured or pushed to make a purchase I wasn't comfortable with. Eric worked with me through the whole car buying process. I came out and did a test drive with him, and when I said I needed some time to do more research he didn't try to pressure me into making a purchase. After doing some research and thinking about it I called Eric back the next day and he was very helpful with my questions. After negotiating a bit on price he emailed me a quote. I contacted another Mazda dealer in Raleigh that had the same vehicle, and after showing them the quote they didn't even try to match it. That's when I decided to purchase the car from Southern States. Eric actually stayed after hours to work with me to get the paperwork done so I could pick the car up the following day after it was cleaned. There weren't any last minute surprise charges/fees, or attempts to pressure me into buying extras or add ons. The final price was exactly what I'd been quoted. Based on my experience I would recommend Southern States to a friend that was looking for a Mazda.
Aug 1 2014
Reviewed by Daniel Patrick
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought my 2014 Mazda 3 almost 2 months ago from Patrick H. He was soooo nice and very helpful. He answered all of my questions. I was just there for service on my former car and ended up with a brand new one. Thanks to Tony in the service department who dealt with me for the past years. He was my cheerleader that day.
Aug 1 2014
Reviewed by Alisa Alston
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Young Lee, Eric Ryan Murphy and Chad Harris made our experience very informative, educational and pleasant.
Jul 28 2014
Reviewed by Lourdes M. Guzman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best experience in MANY years
Jul 22 2014
Reviewed by Karen Albanese
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was the best buying experience I have had in many years
Jul 22 2014
Reviewed by karen albanese
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good all the way around.
Jul 16 2014
Reviewed by Gary Johnson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a very good experience purchasing our new CX-5. Dustin Mitchell gave us great service and answered all of our questions. He was very helpful and my wife and I appreciated that he did not use "high pressure" sales techniques.
Jul 9 2014
Reviewed by Henry (Spears) Mullen
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellence, Dustin is a very pleasant person to deal with, in all the cars dealership we have been, he explained everything in details. Answers all our questions. We felt welcome in the dealership.
Jul 4 2014
Reviewed by Eleanor Williams
2 Star Sales Review
review starreview star
Your personnel can return phone and email messages. I have a Miata on order and cannot get people to return my calls.
Jul 3 2014
Reviewed by Richard Kreisel
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent
Jul 1 2014
Reviewed by Arianna Harrison
©  2018  500 Creekside Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (855) 833-5733